Current Milton Keynes South Constituency

Want to know if I cover your local area? Look below and see if your ward is in my Milton Keynes South constituency.

The following wards make up Milton Keynes South:

Bletchley East
(Newton Leys, Water Eaton, Leon, Central Bletchley, Manor North, Eaton North, Eaton South and Fenny Stratford)

Bletchley Park
(Church Green, Poets, Saints, Central Bletchley, Castles, Fairways and Racecourses)

Bletchley West
(Emerson Valley South, Rivers, Furzton South, Counties, Scots and Abbeys)

(Two Mile Ash)

Danesborough and Walton
(Woburn Sands, Wavendon, Bow Brickhill, Little Brickhill, Caldecotte, Wavendon Gate, Old Farm Park, Browns Wood)

Loughton and Shenley
(Great Holm, Loughton, Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Oakhill and Medbourne)

(Kents Hill, Walnut Tree, Walton Park)

Shenley Brook End
(Shenley Lodge, Furzton North, Emerson Valley North, Shenley Brook End)

Stony Stratford
(which includes Calverton, Crownhill, Galley Hill, Fairfields, Fullers Slade and Whitehouse as well as Stony itself)

(Kingsmead, Westcroft, Tattenhoe, Tattenhoe Park and Oxley Park)

Woughton & Fishermead
(Netherfield, Coffee Hall, Beanhill, Eaglestone, Leadenhall and Tinkers Bridge)