The Constituency

Want to know if I cover your local area? Look below and see if your ward is in my constituency.

The following wards make up Milton Keynes South:

Stony Stratford
(which includes Calverton, Crownhill, Galley Hill and Fullers Slade as well as Stony itself)

Loughton and Shenley
(Great Holm, Loughton, Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Oakhill and Medbourne)

(Kingsmead, Westcroft, Tattenhoe, Tattenhoe Park and Oxley Park)

Shenley Brook End
(Shenley Lodge, Furzton North, Emerson Valley North, Shenley Brook End)

Bletchley West
(Emerson Valley South, Rivers, Furzton South, Counties, Scots and Abbeys)

Bletchley East
(Newton Leys, Water Eaton, Leon, Central Bletchely, Manor North, Eaton North, Eaton South and Fenny Stratford)

Bletchley Park
(Church Green, Poets, Saints, Central Bletchley, Castles, Fairways and Racecourses)

Woughton & Fishermead
(Netherfield, Coffee Hall, Beanhill, Eaglestone, Leadenhall and Tinkers Bridge)

Danesborough and Walton
(Woburn Sands, Wavendon, Bow Brickhill, Little Brickhill, Caldecotte, Wavendon Gate, Old Farm Park, Browns Wood)

(Kents Hill, Walnut Tree, Walton Park)

(Two Mile Ash)